Aurora@WPCreations.com OR 905-841-8088 OR Book Online Here
Barrie@WPCreations.com
OR 705-503-5437 OR Book Online Here
Bowmanville@WPCreations.com OR 905-431-0158 OR Book Online Here
Brampton@WPCreations.com OR 416-561-0454 OR Book Online Here
Brantford@WPCreations.com OR 519-209-8080 OR Book Online Here
Burlington@WPCreations.com OR 289-348-5674 OR Book Online Here
Caledonia@ShopWPCreations.com
EXPRESS OR 289-244-6434 OR Book Online Here
Cambridge@WPCreations.com
OR 519-623-2930 OR Book Online Here
Cobourg@WPCreations.com OR 905-260-9888 OR Book Online Here
Etobicoke@WPCreations.com OR 416-253-4543 OR Book Online Here
Grimsby@ShopWPCreations.com EXPRESS OR 905-973-2872
Guelph@WPCreations.com OR 519-829-0164 OR Book Online Here
HamiltonLakeside@WPCreations.com OR 905-818-1449 OR Book Online Here
HamiltonMountain@WPCreations.com OR 289-260-3508 OR Book Online Here
London@WPCreations.com OR 519-719-1245 OR Book Online Here
Markham@WPCreations.com OR 647-296-1613 OR Book Online Here
Milton@WPCreations.com OR 289-878-2862 OR Book Online Here
Orillia@WPCreations.com OR 705-795-4349 OR Book Online Here
Oshawa@WPCreations.com OR 905-440-4351 OR Book Online Here
OttawaEast@WPCreations.com OR 613-424-7297 OR Book Online Here
Niagara@WPCreations.com OR 289-668-2181 OR Book Online Here
SaultSteMarie@WPCreations.com OR 705-255-6591 OR Book Online Here
ThunderBay@WPCreations.com OR 807-355-3619 OR Book Online Here
Toronto@WPCreations.com OR 416-698-1753 OR Book Online Here
Vaughan@WPCreations.com OR 416-569-5619 OR Book Online Here
Windsor@WPCreations.com OR 519-817-2188 OR Book Online Here

We’re expanding!
To learn more about becoming part of our team, click here

Our LifeCasting artists are amazing!  To learn more about each of them, their passions and their involvement and community supporters, please click here

Our EXPRESS stores offer a variety of items from our SHOP WP CREATIONS site and do not offer any lifecasting services.